Furry FM - Meet the YoteFox!

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Meet the YoteFox!

By Published May 11, 2016

This Sunday we’ll have our very own South African Fursuitmaker join us on the Podcast.

Those of you who had joined us almost a year and a half back may remember when we had Yote on for the first time to talk about his challenges in respect to making his first suit, this year we’re talking to him again after he’s had a few experiences in both his suits at relatively large events. Hear from the mouth itself as to how his experience has been thus far, we’ll talk about what his plans are and what he would need to expand his craft!

 

 

FoxMay

 

Join us this Sunday on Furstre.am or here on Furry.FM and have a listen to what they have to say this coming Sunday 8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT

Yote’s FA: http://www.furaffinity.net/user/coyoteanimosus/

Last modified on Wednesday, 11 May 2016 22:41

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.