Furry FM - This Sundays guest: Straight from Cape Town, Leeward!

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)
  • font size

This Sundays guest: Straight from Cape Town, Leeward!

By Published April 10, 2016

This Sunday we will be talking to one of our very own community representatives, Leeward! She’s our resident bovine and one of our most active online contributors to the forums!


This Sunday we will be talking with Leeward and Scratch, our co-host, about Cape Town and goings on that occurs on a day to day basis in the furry community, how they’re growing and about past and up coming events. We wil alsol hear about Leeward’s digitigrade fursuit legs and the process behind it as well as the inspiration for it.


See you this Sunday, the 10th of April 8pm CAT, 7pm GMT, 8pm CST and from 2pm EST all the way to 11am PST for you American furs.

https://furstre.am/stream/South-Afrifur 

Last modified on Saturday, 30 April 2016 12:40

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.