Furry FM - Sunday’s Guest: ShiaCoft, 6PM GMT

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)
FurryFM FurryFM SouthAfrifur

Sunday’s Guest: ShiaCoft, 6PM GMT

By Published December 14, 2015

Shiacoft

The pink cabbit from Diffurently ( https://www.youtube.com/user/difFURently ) will be joining us this Sunday. A regular visitor at many conventions around the United States and a striking figure to boot with his shocking pink fursuit, this cabbit has been noticed everywhere.

 


This Sunday we’ll speak to him about how this year’s convention list was, with a few anecdotal stories of the hijinks that he got up to and how his ability to leave pink fluff almost everywhere affects those that meet him. We’ll ask him about his plans for the future of the Diffurently channel and we’ll also be talking about which cons he plans to go to next year so that we can all prepare to see the majesty of the cabbit.

 

Please join us this Sunday at 8pm CAT, 7pm CET, 6pm GMT and 1pm EST to catch this magical cabbit.

https://furstre.am/stream/South-Afrifur


and if you do miss the show check it out on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

Top2

 

 

Last modified on Saturday, 30 April 2016 13:18

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.