furryfmlive small

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday: Witchie Bunny

By Published November 30, -0001

South Afrifur had a really good chat with Witchie on Tuesday, come have a listen

 On Tuesday we spoke with one of the Constaffers from Anthrocon, a lady we've had on before, Witchie Bunny!

We spoke about a few random things, how AnthroCon went, the rise of the Altfur a very suspect picture that did rounds of a projector screen shot and so much more!

So join us Sunday evening/ morning for our chat with Witchie Bunny!

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic, Scratch and Witchie Bunny at 8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT

https://furry.fm

Background Banner done by: Raven Song

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.

     

Contact

Dübendorfstrasse 314
Zürich, Zurich 8051
Schweiz
+41445861123
www.furry.fm