Furry FM - This Sunday: Thurston Howl

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday: Thurston Howl

By Published March 02, 2017

A publisher of furry works!

This Sunday we have Thurston Howl on the podcast. He’s a furry publisher which is pretty damn interesting!

their publishing house has been around for about three years, and they’ve published Kyell Gold, Rukis, Fred Patten, Phil Geusz, and others!

It may be interesting to see how the American publishing industry differs from that of Australia and some of the other people we’ve spoken to over the past two years!

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic, Scratch and Thurston Howl at 8pm CAT/7pm CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 1pm EST and 10am PST

https://furry.fm

Banner by RavenSong - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/punk-fox-dot-com/

And if you want to check out some of our earlier content  click here:https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.