Furry FM - This Sunday 29/01/2016 - Think Tank Games (With Tempo!)

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday 29/01/2016 - Think Tank Games (With Tempo!)

By Published January 28, 2017

This Sunday is all about gaming!

This Sunday we have Tempo joining us and he brings along with him a guest! Jeremiah Heupel. Together they are the Lead Designer and CEO respectively of Think Tank Games!

ThinkTank Games is an independent studio based in North Dakota that creates tabletop and computer games. They have produced Nordguard: The Card Game, Allison & the Cool New Spaceship Body, Sinister Six-Pack, and coming out July 2017 Lackadaisy: The Card Game.

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic, Scratch and Think Tank Games at 8pm CAT/7pm CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 1pm EST and 10am PST

 

https://furry.fm

Banner by RavenSong - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/punk-fox-dot-com/

And if you want to check out some of our earlier content  click here:https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

Last modified on Saturday, 28 January 2017 11:32

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.