Furry FM - This Sunday: Tempe O'Kun

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday: Tempe O'Kun

By Published November 10, 2016

The writer from North Dakota joins us again this Sunday!

Tempe O'Kun, who's recently published another installment of the Sixes Wild series, will be joining us again this Sunday evening to talk about what he's been up to recently, we'll also talk about a few issues that have been brought up by some furs and scalies that seems to be an issue to them.

We hope to have a good discussion in respect to this and some other pertinent issues. Also feel free to send us questions at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic, Scratch and Tempe O'Kun at 8pm CAT/CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 1pm EST and 10am PST

https://furry.fm

And if you want to check out some of our earlier content click here:https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

Last modified on Friday, 11 November 2016 11:34

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.