Furry FM - This Sunday - Spazzy Husky

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Spazzy Husky Interview Spazzy Husky Interview Furry.FM

This Sunday - Spazzy Husky

By Published August 25, 2016

A long since promised Podcast is upon us!

This Sunday we have the great pleasure to have Spazzy Husky join us on the Podcast, many of us know her for her ability to art she has made quite the name for herself in the arting world!

An Artist since 2008, she's been growing exponentially in her work and has been able to produce some really amazing pieces over the past few years. Her hard work has paid off in spades as she's an artist sought after by many.

This Sunday we'll talk to her about some of her projects and her ability as well as how she got to being so good at what she does!

 So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic, Scratch and Spazzy Husky at 8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT:


https://furry.fm

Last modified on Monday, 19 September 2016 16:39

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.