Furry FM - This Sunday (24/03/2019) South Afrifur Presents: Archantael

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday (24/03/2019) South Afrifur Presents: Archantael

By Published March 22, 2019

This Sunday we'll be having a chat with Archantael!

For those of you who haven't heard about Archantael yet, he's a pangolin-fox of pure positivity! Blogger, novelist, cosplayer and all around unique fluff-butt to be around!

They will be joining us this Sunday for a spell on the podcast and we'll talk about future projects, current projects and also about some of their thoughts on the furry fandom!

 

Check all their social media here: https://linktr.ee/nazrealist

 

Art by: https://twitter.com/EventideLion

So tune in this Sunday at 8pm (CAT)/ 6pm (GMT)/ 7pm (CET)/ 2pm (EDT) and be part of the interview! Don't miss the opportunity to use our live chat on our homepage to ask your questions!

Last modified on Friday, 22 March 2019 06:53

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.