Furry FM - This Sunday: South Afrifur Con Roundup

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday: South Afrifur Con Roundup

By Published July 20, 2017

Our First South Afrifur Convention of it's kind!

This Sunday we'll be doing a roundup of the convention and talk about our experience. We'll not say too much here so you can come and listen.

Badges are from the Convention Courtesy of ElectroCat.

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic and Scratch at 8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT

https://furry.fm

Background Banner done by: Raven Song

Last modified on Thursday, 20 July 2017 23:40

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.