Furry FM - This Sunday: Sorbet creator of Project Aego

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday: Sorbet creator of Project Aego

By Published November 24, 2016

Creator of Project Aego joins us this Sunday!

This Sunday we have Sorbet, the creator of Project Aego, “a non-linear visual novel game” that is currently on Patreon and up for pledges.

We had Spazzy, who has been working on the artwork for this game on a few months back and we finally managed to get a hold of Sorbet who has accepted our invitation to be on the podcast this Sunday to talk us through the development of the game itself. 

It is also currently on patreon for free download to see how the game plays and given some of the reactions from what has already been released, there are some very poignant moments.

If you want to try it out for yourself download it here, maybe consider popping a donation: https://www.patreon.com/aego

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic, Scratch and Erdwolf at 8pm CAT/CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 1pm EST and 10am PST

https://furry.fm

Banner by RavenSong - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/punk-fox-dot-com/

And if you want to check out some of our earlier content  click here:https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

Last modified on Friday, 25 November 2016 18:20

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.