Furry FM - This Sunday: Rimba Racer's: Meliisa (06/05/2018)

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday: Rimba Racer's: Meliisa (06/05/2018)

By Published May 05, 2018

This Sunday we wrap up out interviews with the Rimba Racer team with Melissa, storyboard lead and Director for the second season!

Melissa graduated from Multimedia University, Malaysia, with a Film & Animation degree. She started out as a 3D animator, who later found a calling in storyboards when she was called onboard Saladin: The Animated Series. For over a decade, she has been involved in several other projects, both local and international. Currently with GLUE, she has illustrated storyboards, character designs, and concept art for their various projects.

So join us this Sunday for Ivic Wulfe, Scratch and Rimba Racer's Melissa at 8pm CAT 7pm CET CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT

https://furry.fm

Background Banner done by: Raven Song - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/punk-fox-dot-com/

Art courtesy of Rimba Racer

Last modified on Wednesday, 23 January 2019 15:22

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.