Furry FM - This Sunday: Radio Static

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday: Radio Static

By Published December 08, 2016

Podcast-Ception

Good evening ladies and gentlefurs! This evening we’re having a bit of podcast-ception. We have a deer joining us this Sunday who’s pretty well in tune with his own form of interviews.

He’s a comedian, fursuiter, just came back from MFF and podcast presenter for Viral Tofu and he’s premiering his DnD podcast called Crit Happens in the New Year.

He’ll be talking about entertainment in the fandom and how to go about it, he’ll give us a rundown on his current projects and how he’s been doing!

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic, Scratch and Radio Static at 8pm CAT/CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 1pm EST and 10am PST

https://furstre.am/stream/South-Afrifur

and

https://furry.fm

Banner by RavenSong - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/punk-fox-dot-com/

Art by Oozegod: http://www.furaffinity.net/user/OOZEGOD

And if you want to check out some of our earlier content  click here:https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

Last modified on Friday, 09 December 2016 16:23

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.