Furry FM - This Sunday: Potoroo (Take 2)

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)
    • Media
Potoroo Potoroo Furry.FM

This Sunday: Potoroo (Take 2)

By Published September 15, 2016

We’ll try this again!

 This Sunday Potoroo, after having rested himself well enough to deal with our brand of crazy, will be joining us! We’ll talk about how Camp Feral went this year and look into some insight as to how next year’s camp will fair!

A busy podcast indeed as we haven’t seen the resident Canadian Roo in quite some time, so expect a little catch up!

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic, Scratch and Potoroo at 8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT

https://furry.fm

And if you want to check out some of our earlier content  click here:https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

Last modified on Friday, 23 September 2016 09:10

Media

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.