Furry FM - This Sunday Potoroo!

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday Potoroo!

By Published September 01, 2016

The Roogoyle, joins us once again!

This Sunday we will have the pleasure of welcoming back Potoroo, Chairman of Camp Feral! We will hear all about the happenings that went on this past week at the outdoor Con as well as hear about some future plans for Camp Feral and personal projects that he’s been working on.

Potoroo is one of our oldest guests and has been one of the original reasons as to why we had started the podcast, we have a lot to be thankful for from this roogoyle. Always one with a story up his sleeve and something fun to say! We're pleased to re-present the Roo from Canada!

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic, Scratch and Potoroo at 8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT

Last modified on Thursday, 08 September 2016 23:27

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.