Furry FM - This Sunday: Onyx Raven VS Iron Wolf Tempest

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)
SouthAfriFur SouthAfriFur Arrkay

This Sunday: Onyx Raven VS Iron Wolf Tempest

By Published April 27, 2016

Two of our local furry YouTube let’s players will be joining us. Onyx Raven, 80% horse 20% wolf and 100% dedicated to his game and Iron Wolf Tempest…uh 80% wolf, 20% robotic and 100% Full Metal Alchemist have decided to share some of their experiences on the podcast this coming Sunday. They’ll be talking a little shop, creativity, the importance of showmanship and internet personality as well as pitfalls and partnerships.

 

Not to mention there’s a running competition between the two of them. First one to 100 subs will buy the other a beer and food. South Afrifur will actually be monitoring and refereeing the competition just to ensure that neither of them cheat or anything. :D There’s also an upping of the ante in respect to this idea. Winner get’s to have a more comprehensive one on one interview on the podcast. :D All in good fun. And we may even be able to find more South Afrifurs within our community who will be willing to join us. So we’ll be doing this again.

So check out their channels subscribe and have a listen to what they have to say this coming Sunday 8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT

Iron Wolf Tempest: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3HvtSijOwwXpGA6wCd0Ruw

Onyx Raven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkQ-McSkwTs67Wo7cojW7Rw

https://furstre.am/stream/South-Afrifur

And check out our Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

 

Art done by the Glorious Raven Song!

Last modified on Saturday, 30 April 2016 12:39

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.