furryfmlive small

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday: Jake Bunny!

By Published March 01, 2018

Have we got a show for you this Sunday! Jake Bunny!

 This Sunday Evening we have the pleasure of having Jake Bunny, a master of all trades, on our show!

Jake Bunny has dipped is his toes in a large assortment of careers. He's been a professional racecar driver, pilot, tank commander and has even worked for Lego! All accomplished while being being closely tied to the furry community for over 20 years. Jake currently tours the countries staffing furry cons and doing stand-up comedy for charity!

So join us this Sunday for Ivic Wulfe, Scratch and Jake Bunny at 8pm CAT/ 7pm CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 1pm EDT and 10am PDT



Background Banner done by: Raven Song - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/punk-fox-dot-com/

Banner Icon: Jake Bunny by Henrieke - https://twitter.com/HenriekeDraws

Last modified on Thursday, 01 March 2018 20:40

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.



Dübendorfstrasse 314
Zürich, Zurich 8051