Furry FM - This Sunday: Erdwolf!

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday: Erdwolf!

By Published November 17, 2016

We have a story to tell about a storyteller, stay tuned!

We have a very special guest this Sunday Evening!

Meet Erdwolf; a well-traveled and slightly eccentric aardwolf from Cape Town, South Africa.  After procrastinating for nearly a decade, in 2016 he finally managed to batten down and finish his locally flavoured anthro science fiction novel.

By chance the manuscript found its way to the desk of GoAL publications in Connecticut, USA.  "When They All Come Together" is due for release early 2017.  (May you live in interesting times?)

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic, Scratch and Erdwolf at 8pm CAT/CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 1pm EST and 10am PST

 

https://furry.fm

 

And if you want to check out some of our earlier content click here:https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

Last modified on Friday, 18 November 2016 11:23

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.