Furry FM - This Sunday - Dante Bay!

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday - Dante Bay!

By Published January 19, 2017

A budding furry.fm dj!

This Sunday we have the pleasure of having one of the budding dj's for furry.fm join us on the show. He seems to love his Euro electro hits and seems to be making some impact on those listening!

Dante Bay is also a former producer. He's currently running, "Bay On The Decks" which features the latest dance music from all over the world!

 

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic, Scratch and Dante Bay at 8pm CAT/ 7pm CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 1pm EST and 10am PST

https://furry.fm

Banner by RavenSong - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/punk-fox-dot-com/

And if you want to check out some of our earlier content  click here:https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

Last modified on Sunday, 22 January 2017 13:38

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.