Furry FM - This Sunday: Danny!

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Danny Danny Furry.FM

This Sunday: Danny!

By Published August 17, 2016

So, the Olympics are a thing!

This Sunday we have the pleasure of having one of the Brazilian furs joining us! DannyL! He, much like us Saffurs in South Africa, is attempting to get the first hotel convention going in Brazil.

We in South Africa feel almost an affiliation with furs from Brazil since at least they're on the same side of the equator...or at least close enough to the equator for us to have common ground! Not to mention the fact that they too are a budding community!

We'll be talking about the fandom in Brazil and how things have been going over the past few years down that side and how/if their fandom differs from our own.

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic, Scratch and DannyL at 8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT:


https://furry.fm

Last modified on Monday, 19 September 2016 16:39

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.