Furry FM - This Sunday: Chromomancer

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(1 Vote)

This Sunday: Chromomancer

By Published December 15, 2016

American Dragons!

 This Sunday we have a dragon from America who’s had some very interesting experiences in his years of being a furry.

He’s an artist that has experience in a variety of projects. he mainly produces digital art, but he has worked with leatherwork, 3d printing, animation, and scale mail, to various extents. He’s currently trying to learn and improve my digital painting technique. He was also involved in Nordguard as well as has created several fursuits that are really awesome.

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic, Scratch and Chromomancer at 8pm CAT/CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 1pm EST and 10am PST

https://furry.fm

Banner by RavenSong - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/punk-fox-dot-com/

And if you want to check out some of our earlier content  click here:https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.