Furry FM - This Sunday: Brutus and Polaris!

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)
  • font size

This Sunday: Brutus and Polaris!

By Published October 06, 2016

We didn't promise you a rose garden! The Marines are looking for a few good men

 This Sunday we have two very interesting people joining us, Brutus and Polaris who are mates that met in the American Military #militaryfurs . They will be joining us this weekend to talk about their experiences as furs within the military (much like we had a chat with a Mr Smith who’s also a military fur). 

We’ll have some conversation around the stigmas that the military carries in the outside world and how it helped them become better people and how it is to re-enter a life outside of the military.

This podcast is one that interests us due to the nature that we civilians help these stigmas grow. This is important for us because, much like we as furries have alternative ways of representing ourselves, to portray a “different” part of who we are and the stigma that surrounds that as well, so too would it be difficult connecting a military life back to that of what we consider “normal”.

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic, Scratch, Brutus and Polaris at 8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT

https://furry.fm

And if you want to check out some of our earlier content  click here:https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

Last modified on Thursday, 13 October 2016 22:31

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.