Furry FM - This Sunday: Brazil FurFest Feedback!

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)
  • font size

This Sunday: Brazil FurFest Feedback!

By Published October 13, 2016

Four/Five Fork's Falling Flat! The F's are Fantastic! Furfest Feedback...from FoxT

 

 

This Sunday we have the pleasure of hearing from our Brazilian Correspondent FoxT(acy) talk about his experiences at Brazil Furfest. 

For those of you who don’t know who we’re talking about, FoxT has been with our podcast for the past year! He’s spoken to us about his experiences within his own budding community and (despite his disagreement) has become something of a poster boy with his live wire commentary about the Brazilian community at large.

As always we’re more than happy to have him on and hear about all the goings on within their community and how the first Brazilian hotel convention went.  

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic, Scratch and FoxT at 8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT

FoxT’s FA: http://www.furaffinity.net/user/foxt/

https://furstre.am/stream/South-Afrifur

And if you want to check out some of our earlier content  click here:https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

Last modified on Thursday, 20 October 2016 22:34

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.