Furry FM - This Sunday Arrkay from Culturally F'd!

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday Arrkay from Culturally F'd!

By Published February 03, 2017

Is it a bird? Is it a plane? It's...actually a bird!

This Sunday we have the great pleasure of having Arrkay from Culturally F'd joining us to once again speak to us about his upcoming ventures in the furry world. Nearing 78 videos and already having over 4k subscribers Culturally F'd is enjoying a lot of success!

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic, Scratch and Arrkay at 8pm CAT/7pm CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 1pm EST and 10am PST

https://furry.fm

Banner by RavenSong - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/punk-fox-dot-com/

And if you want to check out some of our earlier content  click here:https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

Last modified on Friday, 03 February 2017 22:43

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.