furryfmlive small

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday; AMA with Tempe O'Kun!

By Published January 17, 2018

This Sunday it's AMA with Tempo O'Kun!

This Sunday we have Tempo O'Kun on the horn with a very special version of South Afrifur in our Ask Me Anything edition!

We hope that you'll join us for what can only be a really interesting session!

So join us this Sunday for our interview with Tempo, Ivic Wulfe and Scratch at 8pm CAT/ 7pm CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 1pm EDT and 10am PDT

https://furry.fm

Background Banner done by: Raven Song

Last modified on Wednesday, 17 January 2018 19:50

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.

     

Contact

D├╝bendorfstrasse 314
Z├╝rich, Zurich 8051
Schweiz
+41445861123
www.furry.fm