Furry FM - This Sunday Ivic Plays Music!

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Ivic Plays Music Ivic Plays Music Furry.FM

This Sunday Ivic Plays Music!

By Published September 08, 2016
Phew - It's time for a break!

Good Day Ladies and Gentlefurs!

So we've been running a podcast every week since...we have no idea how long ago. We're taking a break for this week. However, stay tuned on furry.fm anyway, as Ivic Wulfe will be doing a longer radio session in the stead of a formal podcast. 
He'll mostly focus on his own eclectic tastes for the evening and we'll have some more interesting discussions that evening. As far as feedback goes, his music is fairly good to game to! If you have anything to talk about, join us in the chat on the sidebar of the website. We'll also accommodate some music requests!
So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic's music stream at 8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT
Last modified on Monday, 19 September 2016 16:38

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.