Furry FM - This Sunday: Tempe O'Kun
Rate this item
(0 votes)
    • Media

This Sunday: Tempe O'Kun

By Published June 09, 2016

We have a nice little surprise for you this Sunday Evening with Tempe O'Kun from North Dakota joining us!

Once again our correspondent writer from North Dakota, will be joining us this weekend to talk about his new novel, Sixes Wild: Echoes. Something to look out for! Now he may not have gotten the Ursa Major last time but he had a pretty good following, lets just say this novel will be awesome.

For those of you who are new to our channel and our streams, Tempo has been on our show for a while now and he’s one of the writers we really enjoy talking to. He’s smart, resourceful and has been churning out some really amazing content recently and we really enjoy having him around!

Check out some of his work here: http://www.furaffinity.net/user/tempo321

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Tempo at 8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT

Last modified on Thursday, 23 June 2016 23:40

Media

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.