Furry FM - Sunday’s Guest: Nanukk Luik, 7PM

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Sunday’s Guest: Nanukk Luik, 7PM

By Published January 14, 2016

tumblr inline o0wsvtArTe1rkvezd 1280

This Sunday’s guest is the illustrious Otter from the Eastern Cape, Nanukk! An established artist in the fandom since 2011, he helped set up one of the very first iterations of what is soon becoming the South Afrifur convention, in 2010 alongside another one of our guests, Electrocat, as well as Cat147. As a well travelled otter, he has also been to Rivfur convention in Brisbane, Australia in 2014.

His other hobbies include gaming, singing and learning. Nanukk’s desire to pursue art started after being inspired by the furry artist Fluke. His style evolved through study and inspiration from many other artists since then, many of which is through William Hogarth and Leonardo Da Vinci. He went on to study Fine Art and graduated as an illustrator in 2012.

We’re very happy to have this bundle of otterly outrageous fluff from the waters off the Eastern Coast of South Africa join us on Sunday and we hope you’ll tune in to listen to some of his tails of furry randomness.

This Sunday, 17 January, 8pm CAT, 7pm CET, 7pm GMT and 1pm EST through to 10am PST for you American furs.

Nanukk Luik’s Furaffinity: http://www.furaffinity.net/user/nanukkluik/

Both pictures (c) Nanukk himself

tumblr inline o0wsxjam9B1rkvezd 1280

Last modified on Saturday, 30 April 2016 13:18

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.