Furry FM - SOUTH AFRIFUR with Douglas Fontaine, Sunday 7PM GMT

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

SOUTH AFRIFUR with Douglas Fontaine, Sunday 7PM GMT

By Published December 03, 2015

Sunday’s Guest: Douglas Fontaine

tumblr inline nys43wZ2KQ1rkvezd 1280

 

Doug is a well-travelled otter, currently studying in Northern Ireland. He’s an amateur writer and poet and also speaks 4 different languages. We’re happy to have this rambunctious otter on the podcast and we will be speaking about his experiences throughout the furry fandom, his experiences of different furry cultures and how he sees himself within each of them.

Have a listen to us eigther on Furry.FM or Furstre.am this Sunday at 8pm CAT, 2pm EST, 7pm CET, 6pm GMT

Art by Douglas himself.

Last modified on Saturday, 30 April 2016 13:18

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.