Furry FM - South Afrifur: Utter Chaos!

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)
South Afrifur South Afrifur South Afrifur

South Afrifur: Utter Chaos!

By Published May 18, 2016

Coming at the end of the week, we have our correspondent from Ireland, Doug! He’ll be joining alongside, Scratch, Ivic and Doge this Sunday to have a bit of chaos with us.

We’ll be covering some interesting topics this week, including the attack on Furaffinity, the “State of the Furry”, in our respective areas and probably bemoan our lack of being close to some amazing conventions that have gone by.

We’ll also talk about the post-Zootopia craze as well as some more interesting social and criminological information on Zootopia by Doug! So, get ready to have an interesting time with more “Bantah” from the multi-patriate voice that is Doug!


Join us this Sunday on https://www.furry.fm and https://furstre.am/stream/South-Afrifur and have a listen to what they have to say.

8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT

Last modified on Thursday, 19 May 2016 19:26

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.