Furry FM - This Sunday: Umuntu!

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)
  • font size
South Afrifur South Afrifur South Afrifur

This Sunday: Umuntu!

By Published June 02, 2016

Umuntu, or Umi as he’s more commonly known, is one of the older, wiser fluffs amongst us and had been on the show before.

 We thought we’d dust off the cobwebs of this grey snouted lion and have a chat with him for a while. Last time we spoke, we spoke about some Murrica stuff as well as some things in respect to his fursuit and his fursuiting style. This Sunday we’ll talk about some more Murrica stories, his experiences of the furries that side as well as how our fandom down here in South Africa differs from that of the USA.

A lesser known talent of this lion is his affinity to writing. As many of you may have noticed a lot of the content creators we have on the show are in this profession and we seem to love having them on for their ability to tell a story. So we’ll definitely drill him for some tidbits as to his novels! As I may have overstated earlier, Umuntu is one of our older furries and has a rich history of being ‘in the fur’ and it is always a pleasure to have him on this Sunday Evening.

So come and have a listen to what we have to say at 8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT:

https://furstre.am/stream/South-Afrifur  and https://furry.fm 

Last modified on Thursday, 02 June 2016 14:10

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.