Furry FM - South AfriSONA

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

South AfriSONA

By Published February 12, 2017

It's like politics but we're just using the SONA because it's relevant

This Sunday we’ll be talking a bit about the State of the Nation and being tongue in cheek about it besides! No formal guest but we’ll be having fun, listening to some stories that we experienced in some of places we’ve been.

Though not all will be furry related, some of them have really touched us and it will be quite the experience! We hope you will join us in this journey into the minds of your South Afrifur podcast group!

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic, Scratch and a few guests if we can get them to get in contact with us at 8pm CAT/7pm CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 1pm EST and 10am PST

https://furry.fm

Banner by RavenSong - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/punk-fox-dot-com/

And if you want to check out some of our earlier content  click here:https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

Last modified on Sunday, 12 February 2017 18:15

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.