Furry FM - South Afrifur Presents: Tarkan! This Sunday

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)
  • font size

South Afrifur Presents: Tarkan! This Sunday

By Published September 22, 2016

This podcast should be delightful!

 

This Sunday we have the pleasure of having one of the Turkish Furs join our channel, Tarkan. He’s been in the fandom for a fair few years and as we’ve been told he’s been working towards getting an active Turkish community going.

Since we seem to have a small soft spot for growing furry communities, since we’ve spoken to the Brazilians and ours being relatively small in comparison still, we’re more than happy to swap stories with this Wolf!  

The art was once again done by our very talented artist: Raven Song!

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic, Scratch and Tarkan at 8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT

https://furry.fm

And if you want to check out some of our earlier content  click here: https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

 

Last modified on Thursday, 29 September 2016 22:13

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.