Furry FM - SOUTH AFRIFUR with Bravura Lion, Sunday 7PM GMT

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Bravura Lion Bravura Lion Bravura Lion

SOUTH AFRIFUR with Bravura Lion, Sunday 7PM GMT

By Published November 18, 2015

SOUTH AFRIFUR Podcast #6, Sunday 7PM GMT

tumblr inline ny0x6dfPyU1rkvezd 1280

Bravura is the intrepid founder of a German/Austrian run radio station based in Switzerland called furry.fm and more importantly is now our Podcast partner, allowing us to speak to a wider audience. His radio station, one with a high European following has been to Eurofurence this year in an attempt to have a live event there. A believer in what he likes to call ‘Rock Revolution’ Bravura is motivated by the movie, “The Boat that Rocked” in that he seeks to inspire furries around the world. A lion of many talents he’s also a musician himself and has written many compositions thusfar. We are happy to have this Austrian lion joining us on Sunday and we hope to give you a closer look at the man behind the music.

Join us on Sunday 8pm CAT, 7pm CET, 6pm GMT and for those of you in the US 1pm EST (please adapt accordingly!)

Have a listen on Furry.FM and Furstre.am

Art:

Top: Tabi

Bottom: Akichan & Bravura

tumblr inline ny0x5obXcv1rkvezd 1280

Last modified on Saturday, 30 April 2016 13:18

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.