Furry FM - This Sunday - South Afrifur Convention Chat

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)
  • font size

This Sunday - South Afrifur Convention Chat

By Published August 11, 2016

Time for the big reveal! 

This Sunday we'll be unveiling the finished and complete planning for the South Afrifur Convention in 2017. We'll be looking at some of the issues that some of the furries here in SA may have in respect to it and we'll be talking about some of the initiatives that we'll be taking to ensure that our convention becomes a success.

A very awesome thing that happened two weeks ago, where we had 48 furs in one house has given us purpose and reason to believe that this convention will be a in all senses of the word, Amazing!

See you this Sunday!

 

Art done by Raven Song

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic, Scratch, Doge and possibly Valerion at 8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT:

https://furstre.am/stream/South-Afrifur
and
https://furry.fm

Last modified on Wednesday, 17 August 2016 19:22

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.