furryfmlive small

Rate this item
(0 votes)

South Afrifur Con Update!

By Published January 25, 2018

This Sunday we'll be doing an update on the convention and our plans for this year! HYPE!

 This Sunday myself and Scratch will be doing an AMA and con update in respect to the second South Afrifur Convention that will be taking place here in our lovely country!

 

So join us this Sunday for Ivic Wulfe and Scratch at 8pm CAT/ 7pm CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 1pm EDT and 10am PDT

https://furry.fm

Background Banner done by: Raven Song!

South Afrifur Banner done by ElectroCat!

Last modified on Thursday, 25 January 2018 19:38

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.

     

Contact

D├╝bendorfstrasse 314
Z├╝rich, Zurich 8051
Schweiz
+41445861123
www.furry.fm