Furry FM - This Sunday: Slip Wolf

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)
    • Media
  • font size

This Sunday: Slip Wolf

By Published June 23, 2016

Our Canadian Guest List seems to grow more and more!

And today another Canadian writer and person of interest! He’s worked with Potoroo on a couple of interesting projects and has a workshop on writing at Camp Feral! He’s written a fair few short stories recently that will be in the anthologies, among them Heat from SofaWolf Press. He’ll be attending AnthroCon where he will also be on a panel! We introduce a very special Wolf, Slip!

Living in the semi-urban wilds of Mississauga Ontario, Slip-Wolf spends the vast majority of his free time writing fantasy and science fiction. He managed to publish a pair of stories in Canadian magazines several years ago but couldn’t find any mainstream homes for his satyrs and gene-engineered wolf people before finally stumbling upon the furry fandom just a few years ago. As someone who always enjoyed stories featuring animal characters living complex lives, Slip was excited to find a whole publishing industry devoted to them.

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Slip Wolf at 8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT

And if you want to check out some of our earlier content click here:https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

Art done by Raven Song

http://www.furaffinity.net/user/slip-wolf/

Last modified on Thursday, 30 June 2016 20:02

Media

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.