Furry FM - Sunday's Guest: JM Horse, 7PM

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)
JM Horse JM Horse SouthAfrifur

Sunday's Guest: JM Horse, 7PM

By Published January 21, 2016

 

This Sunday we have one of our recurring special guests with us, a horse who needs little introduction: JM Horse!

 

He's recently been promoted to the Editor in Chief of [Adjective][Species]. As well as a frequent panel leader/goer, a fur who has done extensive research into the reaches of the Furry Fandom.

We will be speaking about a topic that is quite close to everyone's hearts, this Sunday we will have a panel discussion in respect to sexuality in the furry fandom and what the implications are. We hope to get some insight as to how this perspective comes to be and whether it is also found throughout other fandoms.

2bd5c2311640aa1cf3239f9edf86ded6c11f0925b2e8d514438ddb7dc5d6cdcc

We hope you have a listen to this very interesting topic on Sunday at 8pm CAT, 7pm CET, 6pm GMT and 1pm EST and so on for you American Furs!

As always we'll be broadcasting through furry.fm and furstream!

https://furstre.am/stream/South-Afrifur (for the video) and for the chat https://furstre.am/stream/South-Afrifur/popoutchat

Art by http://www.twitter.com/eclipticafusion

Last modified on Saturday, 30 April 2016 12:42

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.