Furry FM - This Sunday - Jacek Take 2!

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday - Jacek Take 2!

By Published August 03, 2016

Here we go again! We still have a dragon!

 Alright we're trying this again!

Good Evening Ladies and Gentlefurs! This Sunday we have the pleasure of having a fursuit maker on the podcast by the name of Jacek! 

Many people may ask, what comes from Minnesota…and here in South Africa we’d generally say…uh…mini-sodas? When in fact, this gem of a start-up fursuiter exists! Jacek has recently made fursuitmaking her passion and even made a suit for one of the furry.fm gang, Claudi!

In conversation with Jacek she seems fairly hyped for the interview and we’d like to get some of that hype up this way…or…down this way! So we’ll look at some topics like the difficulties of making fursuits, making it in the market and what the idea was behind turning it into a business!

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Jacek at 8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT:

https://furstre.am/stream/South-Afrifur
and
https://furry.fm

And if you want to check out some of our earlier content  click here:https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

http://www.furaffinity.net/user/jacek

Last modified on Thursday, 11 August 2016 21:03

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.