Furry FM - This Sunday: Cuddle Wolf - We're trying this again!

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday: Cuddle Wolf - We're trying this again!

By Published June 30, 2016

Singing - Another Wolf talks to us! We're trying this again!

This deer…wolf…thing! Will be joining us this Sunday as part of our meet the South Afrifurs section of the show. While not directly involved in any of our content creation he’s been a long time listener. He’s been nicknamed by Ivic Wulfe as the “Excitable Puppy” due to his excitement the very first time he met the furs. Cuddles is a livewire with a good sense of humour and the ability to spray drink out of his nose when he laughs, most notably a story he told me while listening to us, where he sprayed coke all over his bedspread (A likely story).

Salt of the earth and honest to a T it will be interesting to note his feelings about the fandom as a whole and how he’s experienced it in the, just over a year, he’s been with us.

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Cuddle Wolf at 8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT

And if you want to check out some of our earlier content click here:https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

Art done by Raven Song

Last modified on Wednesday, 13 July 2016 21:49

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.