Furry FM - This Sunday: Chaos Cast

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)
  • font size

This Sunday: Chaos Cast

By Published July 28, 2016

A last minute cancellation and new stories!

So, our guest this weekend is unable to join us for a chat, but we won't let that get us down, Jacek was surprised by a little trip from her mate and won't be able to make it. (Isn't that sweet?)

It's time for a little chaos! We'll be doing something interesting as always!

So stay tuned, this Sunday for CHAOS at 8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT: 

And if you want to check out some of our earlier content  click here: https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

Last modified on Wednesday, 03 August 2016 17:06

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.