Furry FM - Chaos Cast - 2017-01-08

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Chaos Cast - 2017-01-08

By Published January 06, 2017

Oh no it's chaos time!

We're doing a Chaos Cast this Sunday to warm up for the year! Join us while we talk about our holidays!

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Ivic, Scratch and whoever will be joining us at 8pm CAT/CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 1pm EST and 10am PST

https://furstre.am/stream/South-Afrifur

and

https://furry.fm

Banner by RavenSong - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/punk-fox-dot-com/

And if you want to check out some of our earlier content  click here:https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

Last modified on Friday, 06 January 2017 15:24

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.