Furry FM - This Sunday: Arrkay and Underbite from Culturally F’d

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday: Arrkay and Underbite from Culturally F’d

By Published July 13, 2016

A-well-a, everybody's heard about the bird - Bird, bird, bird, b-bird is the word

This Sunday we have Arrkay from Culturally F’d joining us to talk to us about what he’s been up to since last he’s been on. He’ll be joined by Underbite as well so that we can talk about what they intend to do and the way forward.

For those of you who don’t know Culturally F’d is a youtube site that looks at the fandom through the following lenses; from history to societal perspectives as well as at the sociological aspects within our own fandom. You can have a look for yourself here: 

https://www.youtube.com/c/culturallyfd

Culturally F’d was also nominated for the Ursa Major of 2015 and we hope that they make great strides to achieving their goal this year!

So stay tuned, this Sunday for Arrkay and Underbite at 8pm CAT/CET, 7pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT:

https://furry.fm

And if you want to check out some of our earlier content  click here:https://www.youtube.com/c/southafrifur

Art done by Raven Song

Last modified on Wednesday, 20 July 2016 22:22

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.