Furry FM - This Sunday (07/04/2019): South Afrifur Chitters

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(1 Vote)

This Sunday (07/04/2019): South Afrifur Chitters

By Veröffentlicht April 04, 2019

This Sunday Scratch and Ivic talk random!

 Join us this Sunday for an evening full of music, chatter! Yes, we're trying out a new mix for you these Sundays with both Ivic and Scratch on the mics!

 

We're currently taking topic directions from our audience and will try and talk about what you want us to talk about barring suggestions we'll be talking about furry anecdotes, missed opportunities and more. All of this with a sprinkling of music!

 

So tune in this Sunday at 8pm (CAT)/ 6pm (GMT)/ 7pm (CET)/ 2pm (EDT) and be part of the interview! Don't miss the opportunity to use the live chat on our homepage to ask your questions!

Über uns

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.