Furry FM - This Sunday: Nicnak! (16/09/2018)

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday: Nicnak! (16/09/2018)

By Veröffentlicht September 13, 2018

This Sunday we have the great pleasure of having Nicnak join us for an interview!

Nicnak is an artist, pin designer, suiter, compulsive congoer and all around awesome fur! We're happy to have her on!

Nicnak information:

Nicole (Nicnak) is a Canadian freelance illustrator, also working full time as a character and prop designer for TV animation. Nicole has been a long time contributor to the furry community as an artist, actively seeking out opportunities to volunteer and fund-raise for organizations, both helping animals and people. Over the last year, she has recently begun exploring the fandom even more as a character performer ("fursuiter") as well!

This interview will be a lot of fun!

So join us this Sunday for Ivic Wulfe, Scratch and Nicnak at 8 pm CAT 8 pm CET, 6 pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2 pm EDT and 11 am PDT

https://furry.fm

Background Banner was done by Raven Song - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/punk-fox-dot-com/

Administrator

Vel augue aenean scelerisque sagittis vehicula turpis egestas lobortis condimentum vitae purus cursus, ullamcorper primis vulputate pellentesque scelerisque nullam etiam donec massa quisque.

Über uns

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.