Furry FM - This Sunday: Moms of Furries (08/07/2018)

furryfmlive small

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday: Moms of Furries (08/07/2018)

By Veröffentlicht Juli 05, 2018

This Sunday we have the pleasure of having Moms of Furries on to tell us a little more about their projects!

Here's a little something about them!

Parenting our unique kids is quite an adventure and we are so excited to learn more about the Furry fandom. Our hope is that we can help share positive and uplifting information about the Furry community with the world... and meet some amazing Furries, Furry moms & dads, and Furry supporters along the way!

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MomsofFurries

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/momsoffurries

Website: www.mofurries.com

So join us this Sunday for Ivic Wulfe, Scratch and Moms of Furries at 8 pm CAT 8 pm CET, 6 pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2 pm EDT and 11 am PDT

https://furry.fm

Background Banner done by: Raven Song - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/punk-fox-dot-com/

Administrator

Vel augue aenean scelerisque sagittis vehicula turpis egestas lobortis condimentum vitae purus cursus, ullamcorper primis vulputate pellentesque scelerisque nullam etiam donec massa quisque.

Über uns

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.