Furry FM - This Sunday: Mary E. Lowd (29/04/2018)

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday: Mary E. Lowd (29/04/2018)

By Veröffentlicht April 27, 2018

This Sunday we have the pleasure of having Mary E. Lowd join us!

Mary E. Lowd is a science-fiction and furry writer in Oregon. She's had more than one hundred short stories published in markets ranging from small furry anthologies to Analog: Science Fiction and Fact. Her novels include the Otters In Space trilogy, the cat/dog YA-romance In a Dog's World, and the squirrel adventure fantasy The Snake's Song: A Labyrinth of Souls Novel. Her fiction has won an Ursa Major Award and two Cóyotl Awards. She has been editing the furry anthology series, ROAR, for FurPlanet since Volume 6. Learn more at www.marylowd.com.

So join us this Sunday for Ivic Wulfe, Scratch and Mary E. Lowd at 8pm CAT 7pm CET CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT

https://furry.fm

Background Banner done by: Raven Song - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/punk-fox-dot-com/

Art courtesy of Mary E. Lowd

Last modified on Sonntag, 29 April 2018 19:20

Über uns

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.