Furry FM - This Sunday: Deo! (26/08/2018)

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday: Deo! (26/08/2018)

By Veröffentlicht August 23, 2018

This evening we have the pleasure of having Deo on the show!

Deo is a union Millwright in a steel mill. Big supporter of Habitat For Humanity and volunteering locally. She's a huge fan of the furry community, serving on staff at the world's largest furry convention Midwest FurFest. Deo has also spent months infiltrating and keeping tabs on different Alt-Right and neo-Nazi online groups. She writes about how they recruit, organize, and operate.

We're looking forward to talking to Deo about a myriad of different issues and hearing a little more about her activism!

So join us this Sunday for Ivic Wulfe, Scratch and Deo at 8 pm CAT 8 pm CET, 6 pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2 pm EDT and 11 am PDT

Last modified on Donnerstag, 23 August 2018 19:44

Über uns

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.