Furry FM - This Sunday: Bill Kieffer

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(1 Vote)

This Sunday: Bill Kieffer

By Veröffentlicht Mai 25, 2018

This Sunday we'll be hearing from your not-so-average Furry Writer in Bill Kieffer!

When he is not looking in the mirror, Bill Kieffer is actually a 6 foot tall gray anthropomorphic draft horse that types as Greyflank. He is a member of the Furry Writers Guild and has recently published short stories in several Furry anthologies put out by Fur Planet. Past writing credits include comic books like "Billy Joe Van Helsing: Red Neck Vampire Hunter" and "Great Morons in History, the Dan Quayle Bio."
Recently, he has written The Goat: Building the Perfect Victim and Cold Blood: Fatal Fables

So join us this Sunday for Ivic Wulfe, Scratch and Bill Kieffer at 8pm CAT 8pm CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT

https://furry.fm

Background Banner done by: Raven Song - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/punk-fox-dot-com/

Art courtesy of Viergacht - https://twitter.com/EvilViergacht

Last modified on Freitag, 25 Mai 2018 18:34
Administrator

Vel augue aenean scelerisque sagittis vehicula turpis egestas lobortis condimentum vitae purus cursus, ullamcorper primis vulputate pellentesque scelerisque nullam etiam donec massa quisque.

Über uns

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.