Furry FM - South-Afrifur Valentines Podcast

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)
  • font size

South-Afrifur Valentines Podcast

By Veröffentlicht Februar 12, 2016

Goooooood evening Ladies and Gentlefurs! Sunday evening we will be having a valentines cast! Come join us where we’ll be talking about love! Hooray! Right?

We will be taking shout outs and confessions from our wonderful listeners and any questions that you may have on the topic of valentines day, all your burning questions about love will be answered by our very own peanuts: Ivic_Wulfe, Scratch, DanLeo and of course the illustrious RavenSong!
Art done by said RavenSong


So come Tune in this Sunday, 14 February, 8pm CAT, 7pm CET, 6pm GMT and 1pm EST through to 10am PST for you American furs.


https://furstre.am/stream/South-Afrifur
https://furry.fm/

tumblr inline o2fapkh5nK1rkvezd 1280

Last modified on Samstag, 30 April 2016 12:42

Über uns

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.